Dances Taught 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 (Improver/ Intermediate Class):
Hideaway Cha, Joanne Brady, Jamie Marshall, Jo Thompson / Dance With Me by Debelah Morgan
 
Monday, October 19, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Peaches & Cream, Peter Metelnick & Alison Biggs / You’re Sixteen by Ringo Starr
Little Red Book, Dee Musk / You’re More Than A Number in My Little Red Book
 
Monday, October 5, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Reviews
 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 (Improver/ Intermediate Class):
Jerusalema, Colin Ghys, Alison Johnstone & Zezura Shona People / Jerusalema by Master KG ft. Nomcebo
 
Monday, October 5, 2020 (Beginner Class):
This & That, Gary Lafferty / Woman by Mark Chesnutt
Down On Your Uppers, Gary O’Reilly / Down On Your Uppers by Derek Ryan
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (Improver/ Intermediate Class):
Reviews
 
Monday, September 28, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Just A Two-Steppin‘, Norm Gifford & Jo Thompson / Is It Friday Yet by Gord Bamford
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 (Improver/ Intermediate Class):
Reviews
 
Monday, September 21, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Reviews
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (Improver/ Intermediate Class):
Reviews
 
Monday, March 9, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Stealing The Best, Rosie Multari / Dance Above the Rainbow by Ronan Hardiman
 
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 (Improver/ Intermediate Class):
Sucker, Julia Wetzel / Sucker by the Jonas Brothers
 
Monday, March 2, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Class cancelled
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (Improver Class):
Reviews
 
Monday, February 24, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Reviews
 
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (Improver Class):
Adalaida, Gary O’Reilly / Adalaida by Derek Ryan
 
Monday, February 17, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Class cancelled. Club closed for Family Day
 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (Improver Class):
Fight For You, Gerard Murphy / Fight For You by Grayson Reed (re-teach)
 
Monday, February 10, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Class cancelled
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 (Improver Class):
Reviews
 
Monday, February 3, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Reviews
 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (Improver Class):
Stomp Down, Jose Miguel Belloque Vane & Sebastiaan Holtland /Take Down by Rayelle
 
Monday, January 27, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Stroll Along Cha Cha, John & Jeanette Sandham / I Just Wanna Dance With You by George Strait
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (Improver Class):
Reviews
 
Monday, January 20, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Reviews
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 (Improver Class):
Magic, Amy Christian / Magic by Olivia Newton-John
Romeo Tonight, Karl-Harry Winson / Romeo by Paul Bailey
 
Monday, January 13, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Little Rhumba, Donna Laurin / Like She’s Not Yours by the Bellamy Brothers or We Walk in The Sunshine by Bouke
 
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 (Improver Class):
Re-teaches:
Keep It Simple, Maggie Gallagher
World For Two, Gary O’Reilly
It’s Time To Swing, John Robinson, Jo Thompson
Trouble Maker, Gerard Murphy
The Walk, Gerard Murphy
Senorita La-La-La, Julia Wetzel
I’ve Been Waiting For You, Alison Johnstone & Josh Talbot
Newfie Stomp, Mike Hitchen
Music To My Eyes, Derek Steele, Simon Ward
 
Monday, January 6, 2020 (Beginner Class):
Re-teaches:
Joan’s Waltz, Mary Kelly
Mr. Sandman, Frank Trace, Jo Thompson
Return To Sender, Fred Buckley
Galway Gathering, Maggie Gallagher, Gary O’Reilly
 
 
%d bloggers like this: